Upcoming Events

ABOUT KEITARO

Conductor Keitaro Harada maintains a growing international presence throughout North America, Asia, Mexico, and Europe. The 2020-21 season marked the beginning of his tenure as Music & Artistic Director of the Savannah Philharmonic and Associate Conductor of the Tokyo Symphony Orchestra, creating two cities—and two artistic anchors—where he will be based. His broad and eclectic musical scope ranges from symphonic, opera, and chamber works to pops, film scores, ballet, educational outreach, and multidisciplinary projects, all of which enrich his programming.

GENERAL MANAGEMENT
ARABELLA ARTS
Stefana Atlas
Managing Director
stefana@arabella-arts.com

Samantha Scully
Managing Director
samantha@arabella-arts.com

Jason Bagdade
Artist Manager
jason@arabella-arts.com

Joshua John
Associate Manager
joshua@arabella-arts.com

JAPAN
JAPAN ARTS
Masahiro Kawaguchi 川口雄大
kawaguchi@japanarts.co.jp

Rikako Shimizu 清水梨華子
shimizu@japanarts.co.jp