COMING SOON | DECEMBER 2022

NHK SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA

SPOTIFY
APPLE MUSIC
YOUTUBE MUSIC

JAPAN PHILHARMONIC ORCHESTRA
AYAKO UEHARA piano

SPOTIFY
APPLE MUSIC
YOUTUBE MUSIC

NHK SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA
KAZUMA MIURA bandoneon

SPOTIFY
APPLE MUSIC
YOUTUBE MUSIC

NHK SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA

SPOTIFY
APPLE MUSIC
YOUTUBE MUSIC

TOKYO SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA
MIYUJI KANEKO piano

SPOTIFY
APPLE MUSIC

GENERAL MANAGEMENT
ARABELLA ARTS
Stefana Atlas
Managing Director
stefana@arabella-arts.com

Samantha Scully
Managing Director
samantha@arabella-arts.com

Jason Bagdade
Artist Manager
jason@arabella-arts.com

Joshua John
Associate Manager
joshua@arabella-arts.com

JAPAN
JAPAN ARTS
Masahiro Kawaguchi 川口雄大
kawaguchi@japanarts.co.jp

Rikako Shimizu 清水梨華子
shimizu@japanarts.co.jp